Testimonials & Reviews

Woodbury Family Dentistry

Diane Tran, DMD

Dentist located in Orlando, FL

71 total reviews

Dr. Diane Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cody B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Swift and thorough visits, great dentist and staff.
Eric O.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Tran was excellent and professional as always. Thank you.
Carl A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Tran and her staff are always courteous and professional. They are very attentive to detail. Unlike a lot of other dentists she is spot on with appointment times.
James D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Tran is outstanding!! Highly recommend to all!!!
Robert N.
Submitted 11/19/19
The experience was very good. The Doctor and her staff were very professional and polite. They made me very comfortable throughout the process. They do take insurance plans but when on Medicare do not expect much or anything to be paid by insurance. I really like the Doctor so I am scheduled for additional work.
Richard A.
Submitted 11/14/19
We have been going to Dr. Tran for several years now. She was recommended by a very good friend. We are so glad to have found her when our previous dentist retired. She is professional, pleasant and very thorough. The office staff is very good also. We would highly recommend Dr. Tran and her office to anyone!
David B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Tran does a great job of explaining what she is doing, which makes the whole experience much less scary for a young child. We’ve never had to wait long and are done quickly as Dr. Tran devotes her whole attention to one patient at a time.
Crystal L.
Submitted 11/12/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Tran for 5 years and it’s always a pleasurable experience. She is friendly, punctual and great with kids.
Emilio C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Tran and her staff are always very professional, I never had to wait. They always call me if there’s a chance to get my appointment at an earlier date. Office is clean and pleasant.
Steve W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Tran always does a great job. I highly recommend her.
Vichit N.
Submitted 09/11/19
My family and I have been going to this office for over 12 years. Dr Diane Tran is great, and her staff is wonderful. I recommend this place. Thank you!
Jinnah B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great experience and answered all my questions.
Felicia B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was experiencing pain with hot and cold food. My xrays revealed that I have stress fractures in 2 of my molars. Dr. Tran educated me on my condition and treatment options. She has given me a plan to follow that is the most conservative method to relieve my pain and save my teeth. I am very grateful that she educated me on this route because I don't want a crown or root canal if they can be avoided.
Savitri T.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always a pleasant experience!
Zachary S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I feel very comfortable and no pain. I would recommend my friends to Dr Tran.
Cuc L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Emergency molar cracked and broken off a big chunk. Dr gave appointment in the morning, and she was done with composite filling under 15 minutes. She’s thorough and gentle.
Eduardo A.
Submitted 07/14/19
Customer services. Time spent in and out is always perfect.
Lewis L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent service
Dep K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Good
Anna D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Tran is a wonderful dentist. I’ve been going to her for over 5 years. She’s very professional and makes me feel very comfortable each time I go there.I love the fact that I can bring a dvd to watch as she works on my teeth. I highly recommend Dr Tran and her friendly staff.