Testimonials & Reviews

Woodbury Family Dentistry

Diane Tran, DMD

Dentist located in Orlando, FL

71 total reviews

Dr. Diane Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nolymar O.
Submitted 04/09/21
Fast and efficient. Excellent time management.
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Tran and her staff are just awesome. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because they make you feel so comfortable and right at home. I have never had a dentist that gives me excellent service as Dr. Tran does and that’s what makes me keep coming back. Thank You for being my dentist!
Isaiah A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Tran was very kind and patient to answer all of my questions and made me the patient feel especially heard. Never like a dentist I had been to before as Dr. Tran was very positive and overall fun to talk to. She was knowledgeable and could answer anything I wanted to know within a matter of seconds and wasn’t too pushy like most dentists. Truly the best in town, or rather the best I’ve ever experienced!
Steven M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Tran is the best!
Pat C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Tran and her staff are friendly, professional and efficient.
Garfield H.
Submitted 02/16/21
I had a great experience with Dr.Tran. She is amazing...
Paul T.
Submitted 02/06/21
Love this lady. Works with you on your needs and does not push extras. Takes time to explain procedures and always answers your .
Paul T.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Tran always puts you first and gives you options on your care. Does not force unwanted procedures. Very informative and is truly a caring person. My dentist for life.
Caixia G.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very nice dentist, and professionally
Jenny K.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Tran was great, like always. She makes going to the dentist simple.
Erika R.
Submitted 09/01/20
She is always nicea and very respectful. Excellent customer service.
Jean H.
Submitted 05/15/20
I was taken back immediately for my cleaning. Covid safety protocol was followed and I felt very safe in the office. The cleaning was quick, thorough, and professionally done. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Tran makes it a very positive experience. I would recommend Dr. Tran wholeheartedly. Definitely 5 stars.
Carl A.
Submitted 05/08/20
I had a somewhat of an emergency and she was able to get me in and out within 4 hrs.
John W.
Submitted 03/19/20
always on time, always very friendly, always a great job
Neuben N.
Submitted 03/18/20
Best dental experience of my life. Dr Tran is extremely through and professional.
Carl A.
Submitted 03/12/20
In and out fast. Always courtesy and professional service
Luyen P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent service
Darryl P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always 100% satisfaction from the front desk to Dr. Trans chair and all in between.
Norbert H.
Submitted 01/15/20
GREAT, SUPER PROFESSIONALS
Renaldy R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Loved the patience the lady had taking my x-rays and how Diane was being soft spoken and took me right back to get things done. The music is a major positive.