Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Woodbury Family Dentistry

Diane Tran, DMD

Dentist located in Orlando, FL

41 total reviews

Dr. Diane Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vichit N.
Submitted 09/11/19
My family and I have been going to this office for over 12 years. Dr Diane Tran is great, and her staff is wonderful. I recommend this place. Thank you!
Jinnah B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great experience and answered all my questions.
Felicia B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was experiencing pain with hot and cold food. My xrays revealed that I have stress fractures in 2 of my molars. Dr. Tran educated me on my condition and treatment options. She has given me a plan to follow that is the most conservative method to relieve my pain and save my teeth. I am very grateful that she educated me on this route because I don't want a crown or root canal if they can be avoided.
Savitri T.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always a pleasant experience!
Zachary S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I feel very comfortable and no pain. I would recommend my friends to Dr Tran.
Cuc L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Emergency molar cracked and broken off a big chunk. Dr gave appointment in the morning, and she was done with composite filling under 15 minutes. She’s thorough and gentle.
Eduardo A.
Submitted 07/14/19
Customer services. Time spent in and out is always perfect.
Lewis L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent service
Dep K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Good
Anna D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Tran is a wonderful dentist. I’ve been going to her for over 5 years. She’s very professional and makes me feel very comfortable each time I go there.I love the fact that I can bring a dvd to watch as she works on my teeth. I highly recommend Dr Tran and her friendly staff.
Sydney R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Tran and the office were great with my preteen.
Bobbi W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Tran is always so pleasant and thorough.
James D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Awesome
Lewis L.
Submitted 06/06/19
I had such a wonderful experience, so I scheduled another appointment for my crown replacement. Very pleasant staff
Vincent L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Tran and her staff are highly professional, welcoming, and take the time to visit on questions and to provide helpful preventative information.
Anita K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Seen on time and promptly! Easiest and most painless filling I’ve had yet. Dr. Tran was great with explaining everything in detail and answering all my questions.
Shannon P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Tran always tell you what’s necessary and what isn’t in terms of your dental health.
Rachel C.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Tran's office is the most efficient. Easy to schedule appointment. Short wait time. I see Dr. Tran twice a year for my check-up. Herself and her staffs are very nice. Cleaning is fast. Dr. Tran only recommends thing that are really necessary for your dental health, no other gimmicks. My family loves going to her practice.
Steve M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist! I’ve referred friends and other family members to her. She really does care about her patients and will listen to your concerns. This is not an “assembly line” office. And the staff is wonderful too!
Darrell H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great Friendly Staff and Dr Tran is an exceptional Dentist .