Testimonials & Reviews

Woodbury Family Dentistry

Diane Tran, DMD

Dentist located in Orlando, FL

71 total reviews

Dr. Diane Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Tran and the office were great with my preteen.
Bobbi W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Tran is always so pleasant and thorough.
James D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Awesome
Lewis L.
Submitted 06/06/19
I had such a wonderful experience, so I scheduled another appointment for my crown replacement. Very pleasant staff
Vincent L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Tran and her staff are highly professional, welcoming, and take the time to visit on questions and to provide helpful preventative information.
Anita K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Seen on time and promptly! Easiest and most painless filling I’ve had yet. Dr. Tran was great with explaining everything in detail and answering all my questions.
Shannon P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Tran always tell you what’s necessary and what isn’t in terms of your dental health.
Rachel C.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Tran's office is the most efficient. Easy to schedule appointment. Short wait time. I see Dr. Tran twice a year for my check-up. Herself and her staffs are very nice. Cleaning is fast. Dr. Tran only recommends thing that are really necessary for your dental health, no other gimmicks. My family loves going to her practice.
Steve M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist! I’ve referred friends and other family members to her. She really does care about her patients and will listen to your concerns. This is not an “assembly line” office. And the staff is wonderful too!
Darrell H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great Friendly Staff and Dr Tran is an exceptional Dentist .
Kristyn O.
Submitted 05/10/19
I really like coming here. There is never a long wait. I’m always in and out. Dr. Tran is also very caring and professional. She always asks if I’m ok, and makes sure my comfort comes first!