Testimonials & Reviews

Woodbury Family Dentistry

Diane Tran, DMD

Dentist located in Orlando, FL

24 total reviews

Dr. Diane Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal L.
Submitted 11/12/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Tran for 5 years and it’s always a pleasurable experience. She is friendly, punctual and great with kids.
Emilio C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Tran and her staff are always very professional, I never had to wait. They always call me if there’s a chance to get my appointment at an earlier date. Office is clean and pleasant.
Steve W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Tran always does a great job. I highly recommend her.
Vichit N.
Submitted 09/11/19
My family and I have been going to this office for over 12 years. Dr Diane Tran is great, and her staff is wonderful. I recommend this place. Thank you!
Jinnah B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great experience and answered all my questions.
Felicia B.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was experiencing pain with hot and cold food. My xrays revealed that I have stress fractures in 2 of my molars. Dr. Tran educated me on my condition and treatment options. She has given me a plan to follow that is the most conservative method to relieve my pain and save my teeth. I am very grateful that she educated me on this route because I don't want a crown or root canal if they can be avoided.
Savitri T.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always a pleasant experience!
Zachary S.
Submitted 07/24/19
I feel very comfortable and no pain. I would recommend my friends to Dr Tran.
Cuc L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Emergency molar cracked and broken off a big chunk. Dr gave appointment in the morning, and she was done with composite filling under 15 minutes. She’s thorough and gentle.
Eduardo A.
Submitted 07/14/19
Customer services. Time spent in and out is always perfect.
Lewis L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent service
Dep K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Good
Anna D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Tran is a wonderful dentist. I’ve been going to her for over 5 years. She’s very professional and makes me feel very comfortable each time I go there.I love the fact that I can bring a dvd to watch as she works on my teeth. I highly recommend Dr Tran and her friendly staff.
Sydney R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Tran and the office were great with my preteen.
Bobbi W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Tran is always so pleasant and thorough.
James D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Awesome
Lewis L.
Submitted 06/06/19
I had such a wonderful experience, so I scheduled another appointment for my crown replacement. Very pleasant staff
Vincent L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Tran and her staff are highly professional, welcoming, and take the time to visit on questions and to provide helpful preventative information.
Anita K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Seen on time and promptly! Easiest and most painless filling I’ve had yet. Dr. Tran was great with explaining everything in detail and answering all my questions.
Shannon P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Tran always tell you what’s necessary and what isn’t in terms of your dental health.