Testimonials & Reviews

Woodbury Family Dentistry

Diane Tran, DMD

Dentist located in Orlando, FL

40 total reviews

Dr. Diane Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean H.
Submitted 05/15/20
I was taken back immediately for my cleaning. Covid safety protocol was followed and I felt very safe in the office. The cleaning was quick, thorough, and professionally done. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Tran makes it a very positive experience. I would recommend Dr. Tran wholeheartedly. Definitely 5 stars.
Carl A.
Submitted 05/08/20
I had a somewhat of an emergency and she was able to get me in and out within 4 hrs.
John W.
Submitted 03/19/20
always on time, always very friendly, always a great job
Neuben N.
Submitted 03/18/20
Best dental experience of my life. Dr Tran is extremely through and professional.
Carl A.
Submitted 03/12/20
In and out fast. Always courtesy and professional service
Luyen P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Excellent service
Darryl P.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always 100% satisfaction from the front desk to Dr. Trans chair and all in between.
Norbert H.
Submitted 01/15/20
GREAT, SUPER PROFESSIONALS
Renaldy R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Loved the patience the lady had taking my x-rays and how Diane was being soft spoken and took me right back to get things done. The music is a major positive.
Cody B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Swift and thorough visits, great dentist and staff.
Eric O.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Tran was excellent and professional as always. Thank you.
Carl A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Tran and her staff are always courteous and professional. They are very attentive to detail. Unlike a lot of other dentists she is spot on with appointment times.
James D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Tran is outstanding!! Highly recommend to all!!!
Robert N.
Submitted 11/19/19
The experience was very good. The Doctor and her staff were very professional and polite. They made me very comfortable throughout the process. They do take insurance plans but when on Medicare do not expect much or anything to be paid by insurance. I really like the Doctor so I am scheduled for additional work.
Richard A.
Submitted 11/14/19
We have been going to Dr. Tran for several years now. She was recommended by a very good friend. We are so glad to have found her when our previous dentist retired. She is professional, pleasant and very thorough. The office staff is very good also. We would highly recommend Dr. Tran and her office to anyone!
David B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Tran does a great job of explaining what she is doing, which makes the whole experience much less scary for a young child. We’ve never had to wait long and are done quickly as Dr. Tran devotes her whole attention to one patient at a time.
Crystal L.
Submitted 11/12/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Tran for 5 years and it’s always a pleasurable experience. She is friendly, punctual and great with kids.
Emilio C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Tran and her staff are always very professional, I never had to wait. They always call me if there’s a chance to get my appointment at an earlier date. Office is clean and pleasant.
Steve W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Tran always does a great job. I highly recommend her.
Vichit N.
Submitted 09/11/19
My family and I have been going to this office for over 12 years. Dr Diane Tran is great, and her staff is wonderful. I recommend this place. Thank you!