Testimonials & Reviews

Woodbury Family Dentistry

Diane Tran, DMD

Dentist located in Orlando, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Diane Tran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Tran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seara M.
Submitted 07/12/21
.
Hannah I.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Tran is an attentive and friendly dentist who makes seeing the dentist an easy and relaxing experience.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Awes6
David B.
Submitted 07/07/21
It was great! Dr. Tran is always helpful and gentle.
Henry T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Tran is professional. Her assistant is courteous.
Lourdes V.
Submitted 06/21/21
Every time I've gone to Dr. Tran office my experience has been superb. Her experience, professionalism and personality is one hard to surpass when you come to dentists in Central Florida. Her assistant Sheila it's also excellent I'm very professional. I highly recommend this dentist and her assistant.
Dan Z.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. Tran is always so patient and understanding when it comes to explaining what is happening and what the options are. The work she did for me was really nice and it made me feel great again. Also, I do appreciate the feeling of being in a family practice where I’m being given attention, rather than going to some faceless corporate facility.
Amneris J.
Submitted 06/19/21
I love the service how friendly the doctor and her staff are!
Kristyn O.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Tran is informative, understanding, and quick! I love coming here because my appointments are never long, and I’m always in and out!
Sandra K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Tran and staff are always professional and friendly. My teeth feel nice and clean when I leave!
Landon W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Best dentist I've been to in Orlando, hands down
Nikki E.
Submitted 06/07/21
Friendly environment and I am always greeted by name.
Louis A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Service was prompt, friendly and done very while. .
Gary S.
Submitted 06/01/21
10s a cross the board. Very positive.
Israel P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great Service
Shannia H.
Submitted 05/17/21
I have a very big phobia of dentist and I have to say that I was quite comfortable and felt like my service were taken very serious making sure she let me know which were the main issues needed to be taken cared of right away .
Glenn M.
Submitted 05/08/21
You cant ask for a better dentist in town. Knowledgeable of what she does. I had a molar extraction scared to death , it seems forever but it only took maybe 10 minutes without pain i cant believed it.Shes the best ,ive been a patient for the last 6 or 7 yeares now and im stayinf forever.Thanks Dr Tran. and staff.
Nolymar O.
Submitted 04/09/21
Fast and efficient. Excellent time management.
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Tran and her staff are just awesome. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because they make you feel so comfortable and right at home. I have never had a dentist that gives me excellent service as Dr. Tran does and that’s what makes me keep coming back. Thank You for being my dentist!
Isaiah A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Tran was very kind and patient to answer all of my questions and made me the patient feel especially heard. Never like a dentist I had been to before as Dr. Tran was very positive and overall fun to talk to. She was knowledgeable and could answer anything I wanted to know within a matter of seconds and wasn’t too pushy like most dentists. Truly the best in town, or rather the best I’ve ever experienced!